An Evening with Rob Dunlop

An Evening with Rob Dunlop


123 Shortt St, Silver Star Mountain, BC Vernon BC Canada

About

Friday 31-Jan-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PMĀ (More Dates)

Venue

The Den Bar & Bistro
123 Shortt St, Silver Star Mountain, BC

Visit Event Website

Event Description

I’m going to be playing every Friday from 6-9 pm in the Den Bar & Bistro. Come on up and enjoy some great food and live music.

Available Dates:

Friday 31-Jan-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 07-Feb-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 14-Feb-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 21-Feb-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 28-Feb-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 06-Mar-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 13-Mar-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 20-Mar-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 27-Mar-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 03-Apr-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 10-Apr-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 17-Apr-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Friday 24-Apr-2020 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Details

Features

Accepts Credit Cards

Free WiFi

Good for Groups

Has TV

Hot waitresses

Parking

Takes Reservations

Waiter Service

Review

Average rating

0.0 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Submit your review

Subject
Rating
Comments

Similar Listing

Contact Info